MATASORA WORLD MUSIC FESTIVAL

Gudang Persediaan PT KAI

22 - 23 JULY 2017

MORE INFO

MATASORA WORLD MUSIC FESTIVAL

SHUKKE, SOLO EXHIBITION BY DOUGLAS DIAZ

ART:1 NEW MUSEUM

Tuesday 23 - Sunday 02 July 2017

MORE INFO

SHUKKE, SOLO EXHIBITION BY DOUGLAS DIAZ

POPCON ASIA

Hall B, Jakarta Convention Center

Saturday 05 - Sunday 06 August 2017

MORE INFO

POPCON ASIA

SHELL MALAYSIA MOTORCYCLE GRAND PRIX 2017

Sepang International Circuit

27 - 29 Oct 2017

MORE INFO

SHELL MALAYSIA MOTORCYCLE GRAND PRIX 2017

LIGA 1 : PERSIJA VS AREMA FC

Stadion Patriot Bekasi

Friday, 02 June 2017

MORE INFO

LIGA 1 : PERSIJA VS AREMA FC

2017 FORMULA 1 SINGAPORE AIRLINES SINGAPORE GRAND PRIX

Marina Bay Street Circuit

15 - 17 Sep 2017

MORE INFO

2017 FORMULA 1 SINGAPORE AIRLINES SINGAPORE GRAND PRIX

Kidzania Jakarta

KidZania Jakarta

Sunday 07 - Sunday 28 May 2017

MORE INFO

Kidzania Jakarta

Lego Playground & Enrichment Bricks 4 Kidz

Bricks 4 Kidz Creativity Center

Monday 01 - Wednesday 31 May 2017

MORE INFO

Lego Playground & Enrichment Bricks 4 Kidz

SNOWBAY Watertainment TMII

SnowBay Waterpark TMII

Monday 01 - Wednesday 31 May 2017

MORE INFO

SNOWBAY Watertainment TMII

RAMAYANA BALLET PURAWISATA

Ramayana Ballet Purawisata

Monday 01 - Wednesday 31 May 2017

MORE INFO

RAMAYANA BALLET PURAWISATA

LIAM GALLAGHER LIVE IN JAKARTA

Ecovention,Ancol

Tuesday, 08 August 2017

MORE INFO

LIAM GALLAGHER LIVE IN JAKARTA

Informasi Tambahan untuk Seoul Talk Concert in Jakarta

Friday, 19 May 2017 14:33

READ MORE >

Informasi Pemesanan Tiket - SEOUL TALK CONCERT IN JAKARTA - 21 May 2017

Wednesday, 10 May 2017 09:42

READ MORE >

Soundrenaline 2017 - Terms and Conditions (Syarat Ketentuan)

Friday, 28 April 2017 19:31

READ MORE >

LINE UP FOR 2017 FORMULA 1 SINGAPORE AIRLINES SINGAPORE GRAND PRIX

Thursday, 27 April 2017 15:37

READ MORE >

Singapore GP - STAND A CHANCE TO MEET YOUR FAVOURITE FORMULA ONE DRIVERS

Tuesday, 25 April 2017 10:36

READ MORE >

INFORMASI PENUKARAN VOUCHER SHOWCASE

Tuesday, 04 April 2017 20:59

READ MORE >

Blood Thicker Than Water, Right?

Thursday, 23 March 2017 15:31

READ MORE >

Promo Pelajar 50% untuk Peter Pan on Ice

Friday, 17 March 2017 18:40

READ MORE >

Serunya Konser Iwan Fals di Cirebon

Monday, 13 March 2017 14:56

READ MORE >

Layanan terintegrasi dari KiOSTix.com dilakukan dengan fitur Microsoft Azure VM yang memberikan kemampuan skalabilitas fleksibel

Friday, 03 March 2017 20:11

READ MORE >

Top Nation Coffee bersama Iwan Fals dan Band

Wednesday, 01 February 2017 16:05

READ MORE >

#KIOSTIXOLDNEWSERU !

Thursday, 22 December 2016 16:57

READ MORE >

Informasi Penjualan Tiket - AFF Suzuki Cup 2016 - Indonesia Vs Thailand

Sunday, 11 December 2016 09:20

READ MORE >

Panduan Mudah #belitiket ONLINE

Sunday, 11 December 2016 08:56

READ MORE >

KiosTIX Info: Koes Plus Concert - Refund

Thursday, 08 December 2016 10:48

READ MORE >

KiosTIX Info: Air Supply - Refund & Deposit

Thursday, 08 December 2016 10:44

READ MORE >

Indonesia vs Vietnam - AFF Championship Semi Final

Wednesday, 30 November 2016 00:11

READ MORE >

November Suprise!

Sunday, 20 November 2016 14:31

READ MORE >

Yuna Is Coming!

Wednesday, 16 November 2016 15:59

READ MORE >

Cancellation Event: First Love with GIGI

Tuesday, 15 November 2016 16:09

READ MORE >

Music Lovers Weekend!

Monday, 14 November 2016 12:36

READ MORE >

Drama Musikal Wajib Tonton!

Tuesday, 08 November 2016 16:43

READ MORE >

Diskon Spesial Buat Kamu!

Tuesday, 08 November 2016 14:26

READ MORE >

Makan Enak di Pekan Raya Indonesia!

Saturday, 05 November 2016 20:37

READ MORE >

Berani Masuk Conjuring House?

Saturday, 05 November 2016 20:20

READ MORE >

ENJOY THE WEEKEND!

Thursday, 03 November 2016 17:48

READ MORE >

3 Hal Seru di Pekan Raya Indonesia!

Monday, 31 October 2016 12:24

READ MORE >

DRAMA MUSIKAL PILIHAN

Thursday, 15 September 2016 14:10

READ MORE >

Holiday Mood

Saturday, 16 July 2016 20:16

READ MORE >

HELLO HALSEY & IMAGINE DRAGONS!

Thursday, 14 July 2016 16:43

READ MORE >

ANNIE is coming to Jakarta!

Monday, 13 June 2016 14:43

READ MORE >

Headliners F1 Singapore 2016

Monday, 13 June 2016 13:35

READ MORE >