Joey Alexander Trio Wonderful Indonesia

Indonesia Convention Exhibition (ICE)

Sunday, 12 November 2017

MORE INFO

Joey Alexander Trio Wonderful Indonesia

Hyukoh Live in Jakarta 2017

The Establishment

Monday, 27 November 2017

MORE INFO

Hyukoh Live in Jakarta 2017

BNP PARIBAS WTA FINALS SINGAPORE 2017

Singapore Indoor Stadium

Sunday 22 - Sunday 29 October 2017

MORE INFO

BNP PARIBAS WTA FINALS SINGAPORE 2017

LIAM GALLAGHER LIVE IN JAKARTA

Ecovention,Ancol

Sunday, 14 January 2018

MORE INFO

LIAM GALLAGHER LIVE IN JAKARTA

The 90s Festival

Gambir Expo

Saturday, 25 November 2017

MORE INFO

The 90s Festival

SOUNDTISFIED

FACULTY CLUB, UNIVERSITAS INDONESIA

Friday, 27 October 2017

MORE INFO

SOUNDTISFIED

Backstreet Boys - Larger Than Life

National Stadium, Singapore

Saturday, 21 October 2017

MORE INFO

Backstreet Boys - Larger Than Life

CIMB Niaga Namaste Festival (CNNF) 2017

The Sultan Hotel

11 November 2017 - 12 November 2017

MORE INFO

CIMB Niaga Namaste Festival (CNNF) 2017

TEACHER'S LAB with Taylor Harkness

The Sultan Hotel

Friday, 10 November 2017

MORE INFO

TEACHER'S LAB with Taylor Harkness

SNOWBAY Watertainment TMII

SnowBay Waterpark TMII

Sunday 01 - Tuesday 31 October 2017

MORE INFO

SNOWBAY Watertainment TMII

Lego Playground & Enrichment Bricks 4 Kidz

Bricks 4 Kidz Creativity Center

Sunday 01 - Tuesday 31 October 2017

MORE INFO

Lego Playground & Enrichment Bricks 4 Kidz

TATA CARA PENUKARAN GELANG & PEMBELIAN ON THE SPOT

Friday, 08 September 2017 17:14

READ MORE >

The Young Renegades World Tour has been canceled.

Monday, 14 August 2017 15:03

READ MORE >

Re-schedule Liam Gallagher Live in Jakarta

Thursday, 27 July 2017 13:52

READ MORE >

Selamat Hari Raya Idul Fitri 1438 H

Friday, 23 June 2017 14:27

READ MORE >

Soundrenaline 2017 line-up announcement is here

Wednesday, 14 June 2017 14:27

READ MORE >

Grammy Award-winning and multi-platinum selling artiste CALVIN HARRIS to close the 2017 FORMULA 1 SINGAPORE AIRLINES SINGAPORE GRAND PRIX race weekend

Tuesday, 06 June 2017 11:58

READ MORE >

Informasi Tambahan untuk Seoul Talk Concert in Jakarta

Friday, 19 May 2017 14:33

READ MORE >

Informasi Pemesanan Tiket - SEOUL TALK CONCERT IN JAKARTA - 21 May 2017

Wednesday, 10 May 2017 09:42

READ MORE >

Soundrenaline 2017 - Terms and Conditions (Syarat Ketentuan)

Friday, 28 April 2017 19:31

READ MORE >

LINE UP FOR 2017 FORMULA 1 SINGAPORE AIRLINES SINGAPORE GRAND PRIX

Thursday, 27 April 2017 15:37

READ MORE >

Singapore GP - STAND A CHANCE TO MEET YOUR FAVOURITE FORMULA ONE DRIVERS

Tuesday, 25 April 2017 10:36

READ MORE >

INFORMASI PENUKARAN VOUCHER SHOWCASE

Tuesday, 04 April 2017 20:59

READ MORE >

Blood Thicker Than Water, Right?

Thursday, 23 March 2017 15:31

READ MORE >

Promo Pelajar 50% untuk Peter Pan on Ice

Friday, 17 March 2017 18:40

READ MORE >

Serunya Konser Iwan Fals di Cirebon

Monday, 13 March 2017 14:56

READ MORE >

Layanan terintegrasi dari KiOSTix.com dilakukan dengan fitur Microsoft Azure VM yang memberikan kemampuan skalabilitas fleksibel

Friday, 03 March 2017 20:11

READ MORE >

Top Nation Coffee bersama Iwan Fals dan Band

Wednesday, 01 February 2017 16:05

READ MORE >

#KIOSTIXOLDNEWSERU !

Thursday, 22 December 2016 16:57

READ MORE >

Informasi Penjualan Tiket - AFF Suzuki Cup 2016 - Indonesia Vs Thailand

Sunday, 11 December 2016 09:20

READ MORE >

Panduan Mudah #belitiket ONLINE

Sunday, 11 December 2016 08:56

READ MORE >

KiosTIX Info: Koes Plus Concert - Refund

Thursday, 08 December 2016 10:48

READ MORE >

KiosTIX Info: Air Supply - Refund & Deposit

Thursday, 08 December 2016 10:44

READ MORE >

Indonesia vs Vietnam - AFF Championship Semi Final

Wednesday, 30 November 2016 00:11

READ MORE >

November Suprise!

Sunday, 20 November 2016 14:31

READ MORE >

Yuna Is Coming!

Wednesday, 16 November 2016 15:59

READ MORE >

Cancellation Event: First Love with GIGI

Tuesday, 15 November 2016 16:09

READ MORE >

Music Lovers Weekend!

Monday, 14 November 2016 12:36

READ MORE >

Drama Musikal Wajib Tonton!

Tuesday, 08 November 2016 16:43

READ MORE >

Diskon Spesial Buat Kamu!

Tuesday, 08 November 2016 14:26

READ MORE >

Makan Enak di Pekan Raya Indonesia!

Saturday, 05 November 2016 20:37

READ MORE >

Berani Masuk Conjuring House?

Saturday, 05 November 2016 20:20

READ MORE >

ENJOY THE WEEKEND!

Thursday, 03 November 2016 17:48

READ MORE >

3 Hal Seru di Pekan Raya Indonesia!

Monday, 31 October 2016 12:24

READ MORE >

DRAMA MUSIKAL PILIHAN

Thursday, 15 September 2016 14:10

READ MORE >

Holiday Mood

Saturday, 16 July 2016 20:16

READ MORE >

HELLO HALSEY & IMAGINE DRAGONS!

Thursday, 14 July 2016 16:43

READ MORE >

ANNIE is coming to Jakarta!

Monday, 13 June 2016 14:43

READ MORE >

Headliners F1 Singapore 2016

Monday, 13 June 2016 13:35

READ MORE >