Workshop Fair

Indonesia Convention Exhibition (ICE)

30 Maret - 1 April 2018

MORE INFO

Workshop Fair

Soundsfest

Summarecon Mall Bekasi

Saturday, 31 March 2018

MORE INFO

Soundsfest

HOMESHAKE LIVE IN JAKARTA

Rossi Musik

Friday, 19 January 2018

MORE INFO

HOMESHAKE LIVE IN JAKARTA

Pagelaran Sang Bahaduri

Gedung Teater Jakarta, TIM

Wednesday, 24 January 2018

MORE INFO

Pagelaran Sang Bahaduri

St. Jerome's Laneway Festival Singapore 2018

The Meadow, Gardens by the Bay

Saturday, 27 January 2018

MORE INFO

St. Jerome's Laneway Festival Singapore 2018

Malam Gembira ; Pesta Dara & Pemuda

Empirica SCBD

9 February 2018

MORE INFO

Malam Gembira ; Pesta Dara & Pemuda

Jakarta International Java Jazz Festival 2018

Jiexpo Kemayoran

2-4 March 2018

MORE INFO

Jakarta International Java Jazz Festival 2018

Incubus Live in Jakarta

Gambir Expo

Wednesday, 07 February 2018

MORE INFO

Incubus Live in Jakarta

2018 FORMULA 1 SINGAPORE GRAND PRIX

Marina Bay Street Circuit

14-16 September 2018

MORE INFO

2018 FORMULA 1 SINGAPORE GRAND PRIX

Fifth Harmony PSA Tour Live in Jakarta

The Kasablanka Hall

Monday, 12 March 2018

MORE INFO

Fifth Harmony PSA Tour Live in Jakarta

Konser Anthology Akustikonzerto

Titan Center

Saturday, 03 February 2018

MORE INFO

Konser Anthology Akustikonzerto

A.N.I.MAR

IBII KWIK KIAN GIE

Wednesday, 21 February 2018

MORE INFO

A.N.I.MAR

Festival Dwiwarna 2018

Bogor Lakeside

Saturday, 24 February 2018

MORE INFO

Festival Dwiwarna 2018

Bounce Street Asia

Bounce Street Asia Trampoline Park

Friday 19 - Wednesday 31 January 2018

MORE INFO

Bounce Street Asia

Lego Playground & Enrichment Bricks 4 Kidz

Bricks 4 Kidz Creativity Center

Monday 01 - Wednesday 31 January 2018

MORE INFO

Lego Playground & Enrichment Bricks 4 Kidz

SNOWBAY Watertainment TMII

SnowBay Waterpark TMII

Monday 01 - Wednesday 31 January 2018

MORE INFO

SNOWBAY Watertainment TMII