HOMESHAKE LIVE IN JAKARTA

Rossi Musik

Friday, 19 January 2018

MORE INFO

HOMESHAKE LIVE IN JAKARTA

10th Chrisye The Spirit Continues

Balai Sarbini

Wednesday, 29 November 2017

MORE INFO

10th Chrisye The Spirit Continues

Hyukoh Live in Jakarta 2017

The Establishment

Monday, 27 November 2017

MORE INFO

Hyukoh Live in Jakarta 2017

Konser 22th Tahun Perjalanan Mahagenta The Beat of Nusantara

Graha Bhakti Budaya, TIM

Sunday, 10 December 2017

MORE INFO

Konser 22th Tahun Perjalanan Mahagenta The Beat of Nusantara

POND Live in Jakarta

The Pallas

Sunday, 26 November 2017

MORE INFO

POND Live in Jakarta

The 12th MarkPlus Conference 2018

Ballroom The Ritz-Carlton

Thursday, 07 December 2017

MORE INFO

The 12th MarkPlus Conference 2018

St. Jerome's Laneway Festival Singapore 2018

The Meadow, Gardens by the Bay

Saturday, 27 January 2018

MORE INFO

St. Jerome's Laneway Festival Singapore 2018

LIAM GALLAGHER LIVE IN JAKARTA

Ecovention,Ancol

Sunday, 14 January 2018

MORE INFO

LIAM GALLAGHER LIVE IN JAKARTA

Steroids 2017

Sasana Budaya Ganesha (Sabuga), Bandung

Saturday, 25 November 2017

MORE INFO

Steroids 2017

Ayat-Ayat Cinta in Concert Colours Of Love

JCC (Jakarta Convention Center)

Wednesday, 20 December 2017

MORE INFO

Ayat-Ayat Cinta in Concert Colours Of Love

Saga Music Festival 2017

Garuda Wisnu Kencana, Bali

28 - 29 Dec 2017

MORE INFO

Saga Music Festival 2017

A New Chapter Concert Rossa - The Patra Bali Resort & Villas

The Patra Bali Resort & Villas

Sunday, 31 December 2017

MORE INFO

A New Chapter Concert Rossa - The Patra Bali Resort & Villas

SMILEMOTION

Sasana Budaya Ganesha (Sabuga), Bandung

Saturday, 09 December 2017

MORE INFO

SMILEMOTION

XXI Ballroom Presents: Ernie Djohan 55 Tahun Berkarya Untuk Bangsa

XXI Ballroom Djakarta Theatre

Sunday, 10 December 2017

MORE INFO

XXI Ballroom Presents: Ernie Djohan 55 Tahun Berkarya Untuk Bangsa

Wednesday Is A Lovely Day Part 2

The Pallas

Wednesday, 29 November 2017

MORE INFO

Wednesday Is A Lovely Day Part 2

Hard Rock Cafe Jakarta 4th Anniversary

Hard Rock Cafe Jakarta

Tuesday, 05 December 2017

MORE INFO

Hard Rock Cafe Jakarta 4th Anniversary

Boyzlife Live in Palembang

Aston Palembang Hotel and Conference Center

Friday, 01 December 2017

MORE INFO

Boyzlife Live in Palembang

2018 FORMULA 1 SINGAPORE GRAND PRIX

Marina Bay Street Circuit

14-16 September 2018

MORE INFO

2018 FORMULA 1 SINGAPORE GRAND PRIX

Northblast Festival

TBA

9 December 2017

MORE INFO

Northblast Festival