MATASORA WORLD MUSIC FESTIVAL

Gudang Persediaan PT KAI

22 - 23 JULY 2017

MORE INFO

MATASORA WORLD MUSIC FESTIVAL

Connext Online Private Classes

Online Mentoring

16 March - 31 December 2017

MORE INFO

Connext Online Private Classes

2017 FORMULA 1 SINGAPORE AIRLINES SINGAPORE GRAND PRIX

Marina Bay Street Circuit

15 - 17 Sep 2017

MORE INFO

2017 FORMULA 1 SINGAPORE AIRLINES SINGAPORE GRAND PRIX

LIAM GALLAGHER LIVE IN JAKARTA

Ecovention,Ancol

Tuesday, 08 August 2017

MORE INFO

LIAM GALLAGHER LIVE IN JAKARTA

2017 FORMULA 1 PETRONAS MALAYSIA GRAND PRIX

Sepang International Circuit

29 September 2017 - 01 October 2017

MORE INFO

2017 FORMULA 1 PETRONAS MALAYSIA GRAND PRIX

Against The Current: In Our Bones World Tour Part II In Indonesia

MS Hall Viky Sianipar

Sunday, 17 September 2017

MORE INFO

Against The Current: In Our Bones World Tour Part II In Indonesia

Namaste Festival 2017

GBK Sports Complex Senayan (Ex-Golf Driving Range) Jakarta

11 November 2017 - 12 November 2017

MORE INFO

Namaste Festival 2017

ALL TIME LOW - THE YOUNG RENEGADES WORLD TOUR

Istora Senayan

Tuesday, 15 August 2017

MORE INFO

ALL TIME LOW - THE YOUNG RENEGADES WORLD TOUR

TEACHER'S LAB with Taylor Harkness

GBK Sports Complex Senayan (Ex-Golf Driving Range) Jakarta

Friday, 10 November 2017

MORE INFO

TEACHER'S LAB with Taylor Harkness

SHELL MALAYSIA MOTORCYCLE GRAND PRIX 2017

Sepang International Circuit

27 - 29 Oct 2017

MORE INFO

SHELL MALAYSIA MOTORCYCLE GRAND PRIX 2017

Kidzania Jakarta

KidZania Jakarta

Saturday 01 - Sunday 16 July 2017

MORE INFO

Kidzania Jakarta

SNOWBAY Watertainment TMII

SnowBay Waterpark TMII

Saturday 01 - Monday 31 July 2017

MORE INFO

SNOWBAY Watertainment TMII

RAMAYANA BALLET PURAWISATA

Ramayana Ballet Purawisata

Saturday 01 - Monday 31 July 2017

MORE INFO

RAMAYANA BALLET PURAWISATA

Lego Playground & Enrichment Bricks 4 Kidz

Bricks 4 Kidz Creativity Center

Saturday 01 - Monday 31 July 2017

MORE INFO

Lego Playground & Enrichment Bricks 4 Kidz

Selamat Hari Raya Idul Fitri 1438 H

Friday, 23 June 2017 14:27

READ MORE >

TIX HARI RAYA

Monday, 19 June 2017 13:53

READ MORE >

Soundrenaline 2017 line-up announcement is here

Wednesday, 14 June 2017 14:27

READ MORE >

Grammy Award-winning and multi-platinum selling artiste CALVIN HARRIS to close the 2017 FORMULA 1 SINGAPORE AIRLINES SINGAPORE GRAND PRIX race weekend

Tuesday, 06 June 2017 11:58

READ MORE >

Informasi Tambahan untuk Seoul Talk Concert in Jakarta

Friday, 19 May 2017 14:33

READ MORE >

Informasi Pemesanan Tiket - SEOUL TALK CONCERT IN JAKARTA - 21 May 2017

Wednesday, 10 May 2017 09:42

READ MORE >

Soundrenaline 2017 - Terms and Conditions (Syarat Ketentuan)

Friday, 28 April 2017 19:31

READ MORE >

LINE UP FOR 2017 FORMULA 1 SINGAPORE AIRLINES SINGAPORE GRAND PRIX

Thursday, 27 April 2017 15:37

READ MORE >

Singapore GP - STAND A CHANCE TO MEET YOUR FAVOURITE FORMULA ONE DRIVERS

Tuesday, 25 April 2017 10:36

READ MORE >

INFORMASI PENUKARAN VOUCHER SHOWCASE

Tuesday, 04 April 2017 20:59

READ MORE >

Blood Thicker Than Water, Right?

Thursday, 23 March 2017 15:31

READ MORE >

Promo Pelajar 50% untuk Peter Pan on Ice

Friday, 17 March 2017 18:40

READ MORE >

Serunya Konser Iwan Fals di Cirebon

Monday, 13 March 2017 14:56

READ MORE >

Layanan terintegrasi dari KiOSTix.com dilakukan dengan fitur Microsoft Azure VM yang memberikan kemampuan skalabilitas fleksibel

Friday, 03 March 2017 20:11

READ MORE >

Top Nation Coffee bersama Iwan Fals dan Band

Wednesday, 01 February 2017 16:05

READ MORE >

#KIOSTIXOLDNEWSERU !

Thursday, 22 December 2016 16:57

READ MORE >

Informasi Penjualan Tiket - AFF Suzuki Cup 2016 - Indonesia Vs Thailand

Sunday, 11 December 2016 09:20

READ MORE >

Panduan Mudah #belitiket ONLINE

Sunday, 11 December 2016 08:56

READ MORE >

KiosTIX Info: Koes Plus Concert - Refund

Thursday, 08 December 2016 10:48

READ MORE >

KiosTIX Info: Air Supply - Refund & Deposit

Thursday, 08 December 2016 10:44

READ MORE >

Indonesia vs Vietnam - AFF Championship Semi Final

Wednesday, 30 November 2016 00:11

READ MORE >

November Suprise!

Sunday, 20 November 2016 14:31

READ MORE >

Yuna Is Coming!

Wednesday, 16 November 2016 15:59

READ MORE >

Cancellation Event: First Love with GIGI

Tuesday, 15 November 2016 16:09

READ MORE >

Music Lovers Weekend!

Monday, 14 November 2016 12:36

READ MORE >

Drama Musikal Wajib Tonton!

Tuesday, 08 November 2016 16:43

READ MORE >

Diskon Spesial Buat Kamu!

Tuesday, 08 November 2016 14:26

READ MORE >

Makan Enak di Pekan Raya Indonesia!

Saturday, 05 November 2016 20:37

READ MORE >

Berani Masuk Conjuring House?

Saturday, 05 November 2016 20:20

READ MORE >

ENJOY THE WEEKEND!

Thursday, 03 November 2016 17:48

READ MORE >

3 Hal Seru di Pekan Raya Indonesia!

Monday, 31 October 2016 12:24

READ MORE >

DRAMA MUSIKAL PILIHAN

Thursday, 15 September 2016 14:10

READ MORE >

Holiday Mood

Saturday, 16 July 2016 20:16

READ MORE >

HELLO HALSEY & IMAGINE DRAGONS!

Thursday, 14 July 2016 16:43

READ MORE >

ANNIE is coming to Jakarta!

Monday, 13 June 2016 14:43

READ MORE >

Headliners F1 Singapore 2016

Monday, 13 June 2016 13:35

READ MORE >